## COUNCIL ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY January 8, 2025

Name	Title
Mallory, Brenda	Chair
Lee-Ashley, Matthew	Chief of Staff and Director of Policy and Programs
Philip, Brendan	Deputy Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the Chair
Roberts, Alyssa	Senior Advisor to the Chair and Senior Director for External Affairs
Solow, Corey	Senior Advisor to the Chair
Cheuse, Emma	General Counsel
Coyle, Amy	Principal Deputy General Counsel
Bridgers, Mystery	Senior Counsel
D'Ambrosio, Jocelyn	Associate General Counsel
Day, Adrianne	FOIA Specialist
DeRosa, Jason	Senior Counsel
Gignoux, Caroline	Attorney Advisor
Goranitis, George	FOIA Specialist
Hanson, Joshua	Senior Counsel
Kakade, Seema	Senior Counsel
Levine, Haninah	Associate General Counsel
Roth, Samuel	Associate General Counsel
Sun, Howard	Attorney Advisor
Vazquez Carmona, Hector	FOIA Specialist
Matos, Angela	Director of Finance & Administration
Tillett, Essence	Administrative Officer
Bowman, Susan	Administrative Assistant
McLaurin, Juschelle	Administrative Assistant
Thompson, Veronica	Administrative Specialist
Vazquez, Felipe	Administrative & Human Capital Specialist
Harding, Stephenne	Senior Director for Lands
Blosser, Nicholas	Executive Director for Columbia River Salmon Recovery Task Force
Goldstein, Miriam	Director for Ocean Policy

Alvarez, Mila	Deputy Director for Forests and Equity
Cordan, Nicole	Director for Freshwater Policy
Garrett, Alice	Deputy Director for Species and Conservation
Miller, Anna	Conservation Policy Fellow
Tenggardjaja, Kimberly	Director for Nature Conservation
Gout, Elise	Director of Public Engagement
McAuliffe, Emily	Senior Advisor for Engagement and Operations
Weiss, Justin	Director of Communications
Hathaway, Ryan	Director of the IAC
Kerger, Kameron	Deputy Director for EJ Digital Services Delivery
Martinsen-Burrell, Neil	Senior Advisor for EJ Digital Services Delivery
Stanfield McCown, Rebecca	Director for Environmental Justice Public Engagement
Thorpe, Nicolas	Senior Advisor for Environmental and Energy Justice
Wallace-Thomas, Charles	Senior Advisor for Justice40
Unruh Cohen, Ana	Senior Director for NEPA, Clean Energy & Infrastructure
Maldonado Vazquez, Jomar	Director for NEPA
Drummond, Michael	Director for Permitting and Innovation
Healy, Megan	Principal Deputy Director for NEPA
Biegel, Sarah	Policy Advisor for Agency Procedures
Corum, Margo	Director for Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Sequestration
Eccles, Jordan	Deputy Director for Innovation
Godfrey-McKee, Sophie	Deputy Director for Permitting and Innovation
Harris, Katry	Deputy Director of Training for NEPA
Mogilefsky, Bret	Deputy Director for Innovation
Schroeder, Glenn	Policy Advisor for NEPA
Su, Emma	Environmental Protection Specialist
Thomas, Lemuel	Deputy Director for Environmental Review
Siegel, Bernice (Dee)	Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer
Reeves, Madeline	Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer
Baker, Nicolas	Senior Sustainability Officer
Ahmad, Mishal	Deputy Director for Sustainability
	•

Deputy Director for Sustainability
Deputy Director for Sustainability
Deputy Director for Federal Fleet Sustainability
Deputy Director for Sustainability
Deputy Director for Sustainability
Policy Advisor for Sustainability
Director for Clean Energy
Public Affairs Director
Director for Zero-Emission Federal Vehicle Fleets
Deputy Director for Clean Energy
Director for Net Zero Federal Buildings
Director for Clean Energy, CFE Regulatory Innovation Lead
Deputy Director for Buy Clean
Deputy Director for Sustainability
Director for Sustainable Procurement, Clean Energy
Deputy Director for Clean Energy
Director for Federal Fleet
Senior Advisor for Chemical Safety